Kleuterschool

1KA

1K

2K

3K

Kinderverzorgster

Kleuterturnen

Onderhoud/MTZ

Opvangdame

Els Scheire

Kelly Buysse

Christine De Witte / Miranda Dewaeghe

Ann Glorieux

Liesbeth De Schrijver

Ann Willems

Els Verliefde

Els Verliefde

Lagere school

1L

2L

3L

4L

5L

6L

Opvangdame

Onderhoud/MTZ

LO

ICT-coördinator

Adm.hulp ( boekhouding )

Adm.hulp

Carol D’Hondt

Fiona Verschraegen

Marie-Astrid Hanselaer

Annick Vekeman / Hanne Verbaere

Caroline De Cuyper

Kris Librecht

Marijke Duprez

Ineke Van Den Haezevelde

Wim Piens

Bram Deslypere

Brigitte De Veleer

Kristien Van Den Berghe 

carol.dhondt@vbsdebloesem.be

fiona.verschraegen@vbsdebloesem.be

marie.astrid.hanselaer@vbsdebloesem.be

annick.vekeman@vbsdebloesem.be / hanne.verbaere@vbsdebloesem.be

caroline.de.cuyper@vbsdebloesem.be

kris.librecht@vbsdebloesem.be

.

.

.

ict@vbsdebloesem.be

.

secretariaat@vbsdebloesem.be