Leerkrachten

Mail Leerkrachten

Kleuterschool

Vosjesklas

Els Scheire

els.scheire@vbsdebloesem.be

Bijtjesklas

Aline Claeys

aline.claeys@vbsdebloesem.be

Rikkiklas

Christine De Witte

christine.de.witte@vbsdebloesem.be

Vinderklas

Ann Glorieux

ann.glorieux@vbsdebloesem.be

Kinderverzorgster

Liesbeth De Schrijver

Kleuterturnen

Ann Willems

Onderhoud en middagtoezicht

Marleen Tavernier

Voor- en naschoolse opvang

Els Verliefde

Lagere school

1ste leerjaar

Carol D’Hondt

carol.dhondt@vbsdebloesem.be

2de leerjaar

Erna Vandenhaute

erna.vandenhaute@vbsdebloesem.be

3de leerjaar

Fiona Verschraegen

fiona.verschraegen@vbsdebloesem.be

4de leerjaar

Annick Vekeman

annick.vekeman@vbsdebloesem.be

5de leerjaar

Caroline De Cuyper

caroline.de.cuyper@vbsdebloesem.be

6de leerjaar

Kris Librecht

kris.librecht@vbsdebloesem.be

LO

Wim Piens

wim.piens@vbsdebloesem.be

ICT

Bram Deslypere

ict@vbsdebloesem.be

Secretariaat

Kristien Van Den Berghe

Brigitte De Veleer

Inge Janssens

secretariaat@vbsdebloesem.be

Onderhoud

Els Verliefde

Middagtoezicht, voor- en naschoolse opvang

Marijke Duprez

Directie

Veerle De Coninck

directie@vbsdebloesem.be